Header Image for Clifton (without) Parish Council

Rawcliffe & Clifton Without Ward Committee Meeting

After the recent local elections Councillors Darryl Smalley, Derek Wann and Samantha Waudby were elected to stand as your local councillors here in Rawcliffe and Clifton Without. They would like the opportunity to meet with you all at their next ward team meeting being held on Tuesday 9th July 10:30am at 1st Clifton Sea Scout Headquarters, 4 Green Lane, York, YO30 5QX.

The aim of the meeting is to meet with local partners to discuss the ward and address any issues within the ward and how as a ward team we can work together to look at solutions. Additionally it provides the opportunity to network and also meet your newly elected councillors. I hope you are able to attend and please if you could let me know that would be fantastic.

 For more information please contact Helen Jarvis-Ong on (01904) 554123 or Helen.Jarvis-Ong@york.gov.uk