Header Image for Clifton (without) Parish Council

Clifton (Without) Parish Council

Schedule of Meetings 2019

All meetings will be held in the Library of The Vale of York Academy School (formally Canon Lee School) at 7.15pm unless otherwise stated.

All meetings are open to the public.

Date

Meeting

Wednesday 9th January 2019

Ordinary Meeting

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Ordinary Meeting.

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Ordinary Meeting

Wednesday 10th April 2019

Ordinary Meeting

Wednesday 8th May 2019

This will begin with the Annual Parish Meeting @ 7.00pm, followed by the Annual Meeting of the Council and the ordinary meeting.

Wednesday 12th June 2019

Ordinary Meeting

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Ordinary Meeting

August

No Meeting

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Ordinary Meeting

Wednesday 9th October 2019

Ordinary Meeting

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Ordinary Meeting

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Ordinary Meeting

Clerk to the Parish Council

Louise Pink

PO Box 824, YORK. YO31 6EA

Telephone 01904 861131

Email: cliftonwithoutparishcouncil@gmail.com